Tenant Directory

BUILDING 1

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
PNC Bank (888) 762-2265 www.pnc.com Suite 100
Frankel Media Group (352) 331-5558 www.frankelmedia.com Suite 200

BUILDING 2

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Gainesville Health and Fitness (352) 692-2180 www.ghfc.com -

BUILDING 3

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Dave’s Deli (352) 333-0291 www.davesnewyorkdeli.com Suite 105
North Florida Cataract Specialists (352) 331-1186 www.northfloridavision.com/tioga Suite 107
Starbucks (352) 331-9778 www.starbucks.com Suite 111
Lang Jewelers (352) 672-6299 www.langjewelers.com Suite 115
Watson Realty Corp (352) 224-2600 www.watsonrealtycorp.com Suite 117
Down to Earth Boutique (352) 872-5335 www.downtoearthboutique.com Suite 119
AEI (352) 376-5500 www.aeieng.com Suite 205
Lowry & Lowry (352) 376-5500 www.lowryandlowry.com Suite 215
AEI (352) 672-6550 www.aeieng.com Suite 217
Poser Plastic Surgery Center (352) 372-3672 www.posermd.com Suite 219

BUILDING 4

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Agapanthus 352-672-6004 www.shopagapanthus.com Suite 123
Sabore Restaurant (352) 332-2727 www.saborerestaurant.com Suite 125
Sabore Restaurant (352) 332-2727 www.saborerestaurant.com Suite 129
The Colorful Gator (352) 225-3595 www.thecolorfulgator.com Suite 133
Northwest Seafood (352) 333-3298 www.northwestseafood.com Suite 135
The Flour Pot Bakery (352) 331-1771 www.theflourpotbakery.com Suite 137
Great Clips (352) 672-6458 www.greatclips.com/salons/5844 Suite 139
Blue Highway, a pizzeria (352) 505-6833 www.bluehighwaypizza.com Suite 141
Treweek Insurance Agency (352) 333-3880 www.treweekinsurance.com Suite 223
Tioga Dental Associates (352) 333-1946 www.tiogadental.com Suite 233
Weyerhaeuser (352) 415-4511 www.weyerhaueser.com Suite 237
Weyerhaueser (352) 333-3733 www.weyerhaueser.com Suite 241

BUILDING 5

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Fluid Lounge (352) 727-4755 www.fluidlounges.com Suite A
World of Beer (352) 727-4714 www.wobusa.com Suite B & C
Maple Street Biscuit Company Suite D Coming Soon!
Little Jill & Co (352) 505-3434 www.littlejillco.com Suite E
Reddish & White (352) 338-2727 www.reddishandwhite.com Suite F

BUILDING 8

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Agapanthus Lane (352) 672-6004 www.shopagapanthus.com Suite A
Florida Clinical Practice (UF Health Pediatrics) (352) 672-6299 ufhealth.org/uf-health-pediatrics-tioga Suite B & C
352 Inc (877) 352-6334 www.352inc.com Suite D,E,F,G & H
Gainesville Family Physicians (352) 333-6680 www.gainesvillefamilyphysicians.com Suite I

BUILDING 9

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Kidworks (352) 331-3833 www.kid-works.com -