Tenant Directory

BUILDING 1

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
PNC Bank (888) 762-2265 www.pnc.com Suite 100
Frankel Media Group (352) 331-5558 www.frankelmedia.com Suite 200
Sebastian Ferrero Foundation (352) 333-2579 www.sebastianferrero.org Suite 200
Tioga Town Center / The Flats (352) 331-4000 www.tiogatowncenter.com Suite 200

BUILDING 2

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Gainesville Health and Fitness (352) 692-2180 www.ghfc.com -

BUILDING 3

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
TCBY (352) 332-8896 www.tcby.com Suite 103
Dave’s Deli (352) 333-0291 www.davesnewyorkdeli.com Suite 105
Gainesville Eye Physicians (352) 331-1186 www.gainesvilleeyedocs.com Suite 107
Starbucks (352) 331-9778 www.starbucks.com Suite 111
Salon 119 (352) 505-3819 www.salon119gainesville.com Suite 115
Suite 117
Down to Earth Boutique (352) 872-5335 www.downtoearthboutique.com Suite 119
AEI (352) 376-5500 www.aeieng.com Suite 205
Lowry & Lowry (352) 376-5500 www.lowryandlowry.com Suite 215
Gainesville Psychiatry at Tioga (352) 672-6550 www.gainesvillepsychiatry.com Suite 217
Poser Plastic Surgery Center (352) 372-3672 www.posermd.com Suite 219

BUILDING 4

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Agapanthus 352-672-6004 www.shopagapanthus.com Suite 123
Gator Tec (352) 505-7582 www.gatortec.com Suite 125
Sabore Restaurant (352) 332-2727 www.saborerestaurant.com Suite 129
The Colorful Gator (352) 225-3595 www.thecolorfulgator.com Suite 133
Northwest Seafood (352) 333-3298 www.northwestseafood.com Suite 135
The Flour Pot Bakery (352) 331-1771 www.theflourpotbakery.com Suite 137
Gainesville Running & Walking (352) 672-6700 www.runningandwalkingstore.com Suite 139
Blue Highway, a pizzeria (352) 505-6833 www.bluehighwaypizza.com Suite 141
The Duke Agency (352) 333-3880 www.dukeinsuranceagency.com Suite 223
Tioga Dental Associates (352) 333-1946 www.tiogadental.com Suite 233
Available   Suite 237
Plum Creek (352) 333-3733 www.plumcreek.com Suite 241

BUILDING 5

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Fluid Lounge (352) 727-4755 www.fluidlounges.com Suite A
World of Beer (352) 727-4714 www.wobusa.com Suite B & C
Available Suite D 4,419.00
Available Suite E 887.00
Suite F

BUILDING 8

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Available Suite A 578.00
Lang Jewelers (352) 672-6299 www.langjewelers.com Suite B
Available Suite C 4,857.00
352 Inc (877) 352-6334 www.352inc.com Suite D,E,F,G & H
Gainesville Family Physicians (352) 333-6680 www.gainesvillefamilyphysicians.com Suite I

BUILDING 9

Tenant Phone Number Website Suite Square Footage
Kidworks (352) 331-3833 www.kid-works.com -